Our partners

Through their applied research, core cluster members have developed an extensive business, government and university network of links at the state, national and international level.

Academic Partners

Australian Universities and Higher Education Providers
International Universities
Edith Cowan University
University of Gloucestershire, UK
Flinders University
Napier University, UK
James Cook University
Catholic University, Eichstaett, Germany
Macquarie University
Dual University, Ravensburg, Germany
Monash University
Bournemouth University
Murdoch University 
Victoria University, NZ
Southern Cross University
Virginia Tech
University of Western Australia 
Washington State University
University of Queensland
Purdue University, USA
William Angliss Institute
Erasmus University, Netherlands
European Research Institute, Bolsen/ Bolsano
University of Karlsruhe, Germany
University of Mauritius
University of Plymouth, UK
University of Sheffield, UK
University of Strathclyde, UK
University of Surrey, UK
University of the Arts, UK
University of Winnipeg, Canada
Simon Fraser University, Canada
University of Namibia, Namibia
National Dong Hwa University, Taiwan
Edinburgh Napier University, UK
Lincoln University, NZ
University of Canterbury, NZ
Victoria University of Wellington, NZ
Auckland University of Technology, NZ
Dokuz Eylul University, Turkey
University of Applied Sciences Osnabrück, Germany
University of Applied Sciences Iserlohn, Germany
Rhine-Waal University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Catholic University of Eichstätt-Ingolstadt (Germany)
Harz University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Innovationszentrum Passau, Germany
HTW Chur, Switzerland
University of St. Gallen, Switzerland
FH Westküste, Germany
Sporthochschule Köln, Germany
NHTV Breda, Netherlands

Industry and Government Partners