Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering

  1. Dr Ahmed Abu-Siada

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.AbuSiada@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electrical Power Engineering.
  2. Dr King Sun Chan

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    K.Chan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Networking.
  3. Dr Kit Yan Chan

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Kit.Chan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Artificial Intelligence
    Cyber Physical Systems.
  4. Dr Sara Deilami

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    s.deilami@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electrical Power Engineering Discipline.
  5. Prof Kevin Fynn

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    K.Fynn@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Digital Systems
    Electrical Engineering.
  6. Prof Arindam Ghosh

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Arindam.Ghosh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electrical Engineering.
  7. Dr Regina Hendranata

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Reginareine.Hendranata@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Filter design
    Ofdm
    Optimisation
    Wireless communication.
  8. Dr Roy Howard

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Howard@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Communications and Electronics
    Electrical and Computer Engineering.
  9. Prof Syed Islam

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Islam@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electrical and Computer Engineering.
  10. Dr Dilan Jayaweera

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Jayaweera@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electrical Engineering.