Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Computing

  1. Dr Raj Gopalan

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Gopalan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Science.
  2. Dr Fedja Hadzic

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    F.Hadzic@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Artificial Intelligence
    Data Mining
    Ontology Learning.
  3. Dr Hannes Herrmann

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Hannes.Herrmann@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Artificial Intelligence in Games
    Network Reliability
    Program Synthesis.
  4. Dr Aneesh Krishna

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Krishna@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Science
    Software Engineering.
  5. A/Prof Mihai Lazarescu

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Lazarescu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Science.
  6. A/Prof Ling Li

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    L.Li@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Science.
  7. A/Prof Wan-Quan Liu

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    W.Liu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Vision
    Face Recognition.
  8. Dr Duc Son Pham

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Ducson.Pham@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Computer Science.
  9. Dr Raymond Sheh

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Raymond.Sheh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Artificial Intelligence and Robotics.
  10. Dr Sie Teng Soh

    Department of Computing - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Soh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Algorithm designs
    Computer networks
    Computer Science
    Network Reliability
    Wireless mesh networks.