Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Chemical Engineering

  1. Dr Amirpiran Amiri

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Amiri@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Fuel cell
    Mineral Processing
    Natural gas processing
    Process modelling and simulation
    Renewable energy.
  2. Prof Ming Ang

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Ang@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Engineering.
  3. Dr Jane Beh

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Jane.Beh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Drug delivery
    Extraction
    Micronization
    Nano-carriers
    Subcritical/superheated water
    Supercritical fluid technology.
  4. Dr Tejas Bhatelia

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.bhatelia@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    3D Printing for Process Engineering Applications
    Chemical Engineering
    Multiphase Flow.
  5. Dr Ela Eroglu

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Ela.Eroglu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Algal Biotechnology
    Nanomaterials
    Photobiological Processes
    Sustainable Technologies
    Wastewater Treatment.
  6. Dr Chunyan Fan

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Chunyan.Fan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Adsorption science and engineering
    Application science
    Chemical Engineering.
  7. Prof Neil Foster

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Neil.Foster@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Healthcare technology
    Nanomedicine
    Process intensification
    Supercritical fluids.
  8. Prof Rolf Gubner

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Gubner@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corrosion
    Corrosion Prevention
    Microbiological Influenced Corrosion.
  9. Dr Monica Gumulya

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Gumulya@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Computational Fluid Dynamics
    Evaporation
    Fluid Dynamics
    Heat Transfer
    Multiphase Flow
    Rheology.
  10. Dr Richard Gunawan

    Department of Chemical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Gunawan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2