Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Mechanical Engineering

  1. Dr Brian Boswell

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    B.Boswell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Manufacturing Engineering.
  2. Prof Tilak Chandratilleke

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.Chandratilleke@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  3. Dr Julien Cisonni

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Julien.Cisonni@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Bioengineering
    Fluid Dynamics
    Fluid Structure Interaction.
  4. Dr Lei Cui

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Lei.Cui@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Robotics and Automation.
  5. Dr Ian Davies

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    I.Davies@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Brittle Materials
    Ceramics
    Polymer Composites.
  6. Prof Khac Duc Do

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Duc@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  7. Dr Chensong Dong

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    C.Dong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Composites
    Manufacturing
    Materials.
  8. Dr Roger Dong

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Y.Dong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Composites
    Nanomaterials
    Nanostructures.
  9. Dr Rodney Entwistle

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Entwistle@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.
  10. Dr Gareth Forbes

    Department of Mechanical Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Gareth.Forbes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mechanical Engineering.