Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Civil Engineering

  1. Dr Faisal Anwar

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    F.Anwar@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Water and Environmental Engineering.
  2. Dr Salim Barbhuiya

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Salim.Barbhuiya@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  3. Dr Wasiul Bari

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Md.Bari@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geotechnical Engineering.
  4. Dr Kaiming Bi

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Kaiming.Bi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering
    Earthquake Engineering
    Structural Dynamics.
  5. Dr Amin Chegenizadeh

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Amin.Chegenizadeh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering.
  6. Dr Wensu Chen

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Wensu.Chen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Blast and Impact Engineering
    Civil Engineering
    Protective Structure.
  7. Dr Navdeep Dhami

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Navdeep.Dhami@curtin.edu
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bio Inspired Materials
    Microbial Concrete.
  8. Prof Hong Hao

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Hong.Hao@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Civil and Mechanical
    Structural Engineering.
  9. Dr Yifei Hao

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Yifei.Hao@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Blast and Impact Engineering
    Civil Engineering
    Concrete Structures
    Structural Dynamics.
  10. A/Prof Anna Heitz

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Heitz@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Chemistry
    Water Chemistry.