Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

Curtin Law School

  1. A/Prof Robert Cunningham

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Robert.Cunningham@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    World trade organisation law.
  2. Christina Do

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Christina.Do@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Corporation Law
    Law
    Regulation.
  3. Dr Christian Duperouzel

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    C.Duperouzel@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business Law
    Calling/vocation
    Human Rights
    Leadership
    Sports law.
  4. Dr Michelle Evans

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Michelle.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Constitutional Law
    Law
    Women and Law.
  5. Dr Hugh Finn

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    H.Finn@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Environmental law and policy.
  6. A/Prof Helen Hodgson

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Helen.Hodgson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Taxation.
  7. Dr Rocco Loiacono

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    R.Loiacono@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Law.
  8. Dr Jackie Mapulanga-Hulston

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jackbeth.Mapulanga-Hulston@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Industrial Law
    Law
    Occupational Health and Safety
    Public International Law
    Worker's Compensation.
  9. Professor Gabriel Moens

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Gabriel.Moens@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Law.
  10. Dr Narrelle Morris

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Narrelle.Morris@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Australian History
    Japanese Studies
    Law.