Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute

  1. Dr Gary Ronald Burke

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Gary.Burke@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economics and Accounting
    Sustainability Policy.
  2. Dr Joshua Byrne

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    joshua.byrne@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    High performance housing
    Low carbon precincts
    Urban water management
    Water sensitive design.
  3. Dr Peter Devereux

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    peter.devereux@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Development
    Not for profit
    sustainability
    Volunteerism.
  4. Dr Margaret Gollagher

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Margaret.Gollagher@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Deliberatuve Democracy
    sustainability.
  5. Ms Jemma Green

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Jemma.Green@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Disruptive innovation
    Renewable energy
    Storage
    Transition theory
    Affordable Housing.
  6. Dr Xiumei Guo

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    X.Guo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    sustainability.
  7. Dr Karlson ‘Charlie’ Hargroves

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Charlie.Hargroves@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Building manufacture and offsite construction
    Integrated land use and transportation planning development
    Low carbon tendering
    Low carbon transitions
    Sustainable development
    Sustainable economic growth.
  8. Prof Janette Hartz-Karp

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Hartz-Karp@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  9. Prof Jeff Kenworthy

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Kenworthy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  10. Dr Xin Liu

    Curtin University Sustainability Policy (CUSP) Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    Xin.Liu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Big Data
    Coastal Research
    Geographic Information Science and Remote Sensing
    Smart City
    Spatial Analysis.