Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Centre for Human Rights Education

  1. Dr Lucy Fiske

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    L.Fiske@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Activism
    Human Rights
    Refugees.
  2. Dr Caroline Fleay

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    C.Fleay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Human Rights.
  3. Dr Lisa Hartley

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    lisa.hartley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Community psychology
    Forced migration studies
    Gender studies
    Human Rights
    Human Rights Education
    Refugee studies
    Sociology.
  4. Professor Mary Anne Kenny

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    M.Kenny@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Human Rights Education.
  5. Professor Baden Offord

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Baden.Offord@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Asian studies
    Australian Studies
    Cultural Studies
    Human Rights.
  6. Dr Karen Soldatic

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    K.Soldatic@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
  7. Dr Yirga Woldeyes

    Centre for Human Rights Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Yirga.Woldeyes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Africa
    Critical Theory
    Cultural Studies
    Education
    Human Rights
    Postcolonial theory.