Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Department of Internet Studies

  1. Dr Sky Croeser

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Croeser@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Activism
    Gender
    Internet Studies
    Social movements.
  2. A/Prof Katie Ellis

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Katie.Ellis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Disability Studies
    Film and Television
    Internet Studies
    Media.
  3. Dr Mike Kent

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    M.Kent@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Internet Studies.
  4. A/Prof Tama Leaver

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Leaver@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Internet Studies.
  5. Dr Susan Leong

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Susan.Leong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chinese diaspora in australia
    Chinese internets and internet non-users
    Media and migration studies
    New (including social) media and ethno-religious identities and belonging in australia/ malaysia/singapore/china.
  6. Dr Clare Lloyd

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Clare.A.Lloyd@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Internet Studies
    Mobile Media
    New Media
    Communication.
  7. Dr Leanne McRae

    Department of Internet Studies -

    Email:
    leanne.mcrae@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies
    Internet Communications
    Media studies.
  8. Dr Elaine Tay

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    E.Tay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Media Industries
    Transnationalism.
  9. A/Prof Michele Willson

    Department of Internet Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    M.Willson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Internet Studies
    New Media
    Politics.