Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Department of Information Studies

  1. A/Prof Paul Genoni

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    P.Genoni@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Australian Fiction
    Library Collection Management.
  2. Dr Gabrielle Haddow

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    G.Haddow@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Bibliometrics
    Library and Information Studies
    Research Evaluation.
  3. Dr Pauline Joseph

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    P.Joseph@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Archives
    Digital story-telling
    DRAW-AND-WRITE
    Information
    Information-seeking behaviour
    Records.
  4. Dr Anna Hampson Lundh

    Department of Information Studies -

    Email:
    Anna.Hampsonlundh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accessible Media
    Documentary Practices
    Information Literacies
    Information Practices
    Reading Practices.
  5. Ms Christine Richardson

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Christine.Richardson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Information Studies.
  6. Dr Leith Robinson

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Leith.Robinson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Information Studies.
  7. Dr Lise Summers

    Department of Information Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Lise.Summers@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Archives and Information Management
    Environmental and Local
    History - Urban.