Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

School of Media

  1. Dr Janice Baker

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Baker@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Literary and Cultural Studies.
  2. A/Prof Liz Byrski

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    L.Byrski@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  3. Prof Erik Champion

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Erik.Champion@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Digital Heritage
    Game Design
    Interaction (3D)
    Virtual Worlds.
  4. Dr Dean Chan

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Dean.Chan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Visualisation and Digital Media.
  5. Dr Matthew Chrulew

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Matthew.Chrulew@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Animal Studies
    Continental Philosophy
    Creative Writing
    Cultural Studies
    Ecocriticism.
  6. Prof Tim Dolin

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Literature & Culture.
  7. Dr Lucy Dougan

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Lucy.Dougan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Creative Writing
    Film Studies
    Literary Studies
    Poetry.
  8. Dr Kerreen Ely-Harper

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    Kerreen.Ely-Harper@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Documentary film
    Screen drama narrative
    Screen writing.
  9. Dr Sean Gorman

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Gorman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
  10. Dr Jane Grellier

    School of Media - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Grellier@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Academic Literacies
    Social Sciences.