Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

School of Education

  1. Dr Jill Aldridge

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Aldridge@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  2. Dr Susan Beltman

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Beltman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  3. Dr Susan Blackley

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Susan.blackley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Digital Technologies
    Higher Education
    Mathematics Education.
  4. Prof Robert Cavanagh

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Cavanagh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Objective Measurement
    Rasch Model
    sustainability
    Educational Leadership & Change
    measurement
    Mixed Method Research Designs.
  5. Dr Julian Chen

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    julian.chen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Teaching English as a Second/Foreign Language
    Technology-enhanced Instruction.
  6. Dr Audrey Cooke

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Audrey.Cooke@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    ICT use in the classroom
    Mathematics Anxiety
    Mathematics Education for pre-service teachers.
  7. Dr Martin Cooper

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    Martin.Cooper@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Digital assessment
    Learning technologies
    Technology Education.
  8. Dr Sharon Davies

    School of Education -

    Email:
    Sharon.Davies@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Early Childhood Education
    Language development.
  9. A/Prof Judith Dinham

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Dinham@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Arts education
    Arts pedagogies in early childhood and primary education.
  10. Dr Kathryn Dixon

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    K.Dixon@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Training and Development
    Adult Learning
    Online Learning
    Organisational Change
    Professional Development.