Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Department of Art

  1. Dr Darryn Ansted

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Ansted@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art.
  2. Mr Simon Blond

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Blond@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    History of Art and Design.
  3. Dr Susanna Castleden

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Castleden@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Contemporary Art.
  4. Dr Christina Chau

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Christina.Chau@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Art History
    Contemporary Art
    Digital Media
    Kinetic Sculpture
    Media Theory
    Participatory Art.
  5. Dr Thea Costantino

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Costantino@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Art
    Visual Culture.
  6. Ms Rebecca Dagnall

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Dagnall@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Australian gothic
    Landscape photography
    Post-colonialism
    Sublime and the uncanny
    Suburbia.
  7. Dr Jane Donlin

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Jane.Donlin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Art.
  8. A/Prof Kit Messham-Muir

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Kit.Messham-Muir@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Visual culture of war.
  9. Dr Anna Nazzari

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Nazzari@exchange.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Absurd
    Art
    Australian oceanic gothic
    Screen based installation.
  10. Dr Ann Schilo

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Schilo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art
    Visual Culture.