Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

School of Built Environment

  1. Dr James Alexander

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    James.Alexander@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Operational research
    Organisational Strategy
    Project Management.
  2. Dr Joo Hwa Philip Ba

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Joo.Bay@Curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Sustainable Architecture
    Urban Design.
  3. Dr Hung Lin Chi

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Hung-Lin.Chi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Computer-aided Engineering.
  4. Dr Lynn Churchill

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    L.Churchill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Architecture and Interior Architecture.
  5. Dr Annette Condello

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Condello@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Architecture
    Consumption Management/Recycling
    Critical Luxury in Architecture and Urbanism
    Interior Architecture
    International and Australian Modernism
    Landscape Architectural History and Theory.
  6. Dr Shaphan Cox

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Cox@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Human Geography.
  7. Dr Paul Cozens

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    P.Cozens@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Crime
    fear of crime and the Built Environment
    Sustainability and Governance
    The Night-time Economy.
  8. Dr Robyn Creagh

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Creagh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Architecture
    Built Environment
    Creative Practice
    Urban Design.
  9. Prof Carey Curtis

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    C.Curtis@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accessibility Planning
    Land Use and Transport Integration
    Sustainable Urban Design
    Travel Behaviour and Institutional Barriers and Governance.
  10. Prof Sambit Datta

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Sambit.Datta@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Analysis and Reconstruction techniques ; Physical Prototyping and Digital Fabrication
    Architectural and Urban Geometry ; Generative Design Exploration ; Acquisition
    Built Environment
    Visualization.