Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

Humanities (Faculty)

  1. Prof Dawn Bennett

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Bennett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  2. Dr Amma Buckley

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Buckley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
  3. Dr Sharon Davies

    School of Education -

    Email:
    Sharon.Davies@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Early Childhood Education
    Language development.
  4. Prof Tim Dolin

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Creative Writing
    Cultural History
    Cultural Studies
    Literature.
  5. Ms Adriana Sanchez Gomez

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    a.sanchez@sbenrc.com.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Building information modelling (bim)
    Performance Measurement
    Public procurement and policy
    Resilience
    sustainability.
  6. Dr Keith Hampson

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    k.hampson@sbenrc.com.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  7. Prof John Hartley

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    john.a.hartley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Culture and Technology.
  8. Prof Roy Jones

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Jones@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geography.
  9. Dr Tod Jones

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Jones@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Heritage
    Human Geography
    Indonesian culture and policy
    social impacts of cultural and creative industries
    sustainable tourism
    Aboriginal heritage and planning
    cultural policy.
  10. A/Prof Lucy Montgomery

    Humanities (Faculty) - Humanities

    Email:
    Lucy.Montgomery@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Media and Cultural Studies.