Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

School of Accounting

  1. Dr Pattarin Adithipyangkul

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    P.Adithip@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Agency theory
    Corporate Governance
    Executive compensation.
  2. A/Prof Alistair Brown

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Alistair.Brown@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Financial Accounting
    International Accounting.
  3. Dr Joseph Christopher

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    J.Christopher@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Governance
    Internal Audit
    University Management.
  4. Dr Lingmei Cong

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Lingmei.Cong@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Financial Accounting
    International Accounting.
  5. Dr Lisa Cullen

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Lisa.Cullen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Accounting.
  6. Dr Lien Duong

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    L.Duong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Capital Market Based Research
    Corporate Governance
    Finance.
  7. Prof John Evans

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    John.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Capital markets
    Governance
    Institutions.
  8. Dr Ying Han Fan

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    y.fan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Audit independence
    Behavioural accounting/auditing
    Business Ethics
    Corporate social responsibilities
    Cross-culture studies
    Ethical decision-making.
  9. Dr Imran Haider

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Imran.Haider@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Analyst forecast properties
    Ceo ability
    Ceo personal characteristics
    Ceo power
    Corporate Governance
    Disclosures quality
    Earnings Quality.
  10. Dr Kenneth Ke

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Kenneth.Ke@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Management Accounting.