Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Sarawak

Faculty of Business and Humanities

  1. A/Prof Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education and Marketing.
  2. Dr Ricardo Baba

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    ricardobaba@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Banking
    Entrepreneurship and Indigenous Entrepreneurship
    Islamic Banking.
  3. Dr Muhammad Cheema

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Muhammad.Cheema@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Finance and Banking.
  4. Miss Fayrene Chieng

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    fayrene.chieng@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  5. Ms Cecilia Anthony Das

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    cecilia.das@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business Law
    Company Law
    Corporate Governance
    Ethics.
  6. Dr Jude Emelifeonwu

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Jude.emelifeonwu@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Employee engagement
    Employee Relations and Employability
    Industrial Relations.
  7. Dr Fitriya Fauzi

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    fitriya.fauzi@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Corporate finance
    Portfolio management
    Small business finance.
  8. Dr Chai Lee Goi

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    goi.chai.lee@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Internet Marketing
    Marketing.
  9. Dr Linda Hii

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    Linda.Hii@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Human Resource Management
    Management.
  10. Dr Poh Ling Pauline Ho

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    pauline.ho@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Disclosure and Governance.