Browse supervisors by school/area

Vice Chancellory

Curtin Teaching and Learning

  1. Dr Donna Butorac

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Donna.Butorac@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    applied linguistics
    Sociology and Anthropology
    Teaching and Learning.
  2. Prof Vanessa Chang

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Vanessa.Chang@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    eLearning
    Information Systems.
  3. Dr Megan Le Clus

    School of Management - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Megan.LeClus@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Management
    Organisational behaviour and management education
    Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
    University Teaching and Learning.
  4. Mrs Sonia Ferns

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    S.Ferns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Curriculum Development and Renewal
    Education
    Teaching and Learning
    Work-Integrated Learning.
  5. Dr John Fielder

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    J.L.Fielder@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cultural Studies
    Indigenous Studies
    Literary Theory.
  6. Mr Kim Flintoff

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    K.Flintoff@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  7. Prof David Gibson

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    David.C.Gibson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Digital media learning
    Dynamic modeling
    Education
    Leadership and policy studies
    Symbolic regression
    Systems thinking.
  8. Dr Pat Halloran

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Patrick.Halloran@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Information Systems View Profile for Details.
  9. Dr Nathaniel Ostashewski

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Nathaniel.Ostashewski@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  10. Dr Michael Seats

    Curtin Teaching and Learning - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Michael.Seats@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Communication studies
    Comparative Literature
    Cultural Studies
    Literacy studies
    Modern japanese literature.