Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Public Health

  1. Dr Jacquita Affandi

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Jacquita.Affandi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cardiovascular Disease
    Chronic infectious diseases
    Genetic susceptibility
    Immunological biomarkers.
  2. Dr Matthew Albrecht

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    matthew.albrecht@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biological Psychology
    Neuroscience.
  3. Dr Helman Alfonso

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Helman.Alfonso@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  4. Dr Andrea Begley

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Begley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nutrition and Dietetics.
  5. A/Prof Dean Bertolatti

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Bertolatti@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  6. Prof Colin Binns

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Binns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nutrition & Cancer
    Breastfeeding
    Epidemiology
    International Health
    Nutrition.
  7. Dr Lucinda Black

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Lucinda.Black@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Epidemiology
    Nutrition
    Vitamin d.
  8. Dr Terry Boyle

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Terry.Boyle@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cancer survivorship
    Epidemiology
    physical activity
    Sedentary behaviour.
  9. Dr Helen Brown

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Brown@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Public Health.
  10. A/Prof Sharyn Burns

    School of Public Health - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Burns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Promotion.