Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science

  1. Prof Garry Allison

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Allison@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Neuroscience
    Physiotherapy
    Rehabilitation.
  2. Dr Darren Beales

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Beales@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Musculoskeletal Work
    Pain
    Physiotherapy.
  3. Dr Carly Brade

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Carly.Brade@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Environmental physiology
    Exercise Physiology
    Exercise Science
    Sports performance.
  4. A/Prof Kathy Briffa

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Briffa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  5. Dr Andrew Briggs

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Briggs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Physiotherapy.
  6. Dr Elissa Burton

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    E.Burton@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Exercise Science and Ageing.
  7. Dr Amity Campbell

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Campbell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Biomechanics
    Injury Prevention
    Performance optimisation.
  8. Dr Jennepher Downs

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    J.Downs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Disability
    Paediatrics.
  9. Dr Kagan Ducker

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Kagan.Ducker@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Sport and Health Physiology.
  10. Dr Robyn Fary

    School of Physiotherapy and Exercise Science - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Fary@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Arthritis
    Musculoskeletal Physiotherapy
    Translational Research.