Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Pharmacy

  1. Dr Hani Al-Salami

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Hani.Al-Salami@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drug Delivery and Microencapsulation
    Pharmaceutical Science.
  2. Professor Kevin Batty

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Kevin.Batty@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Pharmacokinetics & Antimalarial Pharmacology.
  3. A/Prof Heather Benson

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Benson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drug Delivery Research.
  4. Dr Oksana Burford

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    O.Burford@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Pharmacy Practice.
  5. Dr Rima Caccetta

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Caccetta@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Biochemistry
    Drug Discovery
    Physiology and pharmacology
    Transdermal drug delivery.
  6. Dr Leanne Chalmers

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Leanne.Chalmers@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Anticoagulation
    Atrial fibrillation
    Clinical Pharmacy
    Continuum of care
    Quality use of medicines.
  7. Dr Yan Chen

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Y.Chen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Pharmaceutical Science.
  8. Dr Victor Chuang

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    V.Chuang@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Pharmaceutical Sciences & Pharmacy Practice.
  9. Dr Andrew Crowe

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.P.Crowe@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Biochemistry & Physiology
    Pharmacology.
  10. Dr Petra Czarniak

    School of Pharmacy - Health Sciences

    Email:
    P.Czarniak@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Clinical Pharmacy
    Pharmacology
    Pharmacy Practice.