Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work

  1. Dr Angela Barns

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Barns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Feminist theory and research methods
    Postmodernism and poststructuralism
    Social & Economic Policy
    Social Work.
  2. Dr Barbara Blundell

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Barbara.Blundell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Advocacy
    Aged care
    Elder abuse
    Older people
    People with disability.
  3. Dr Bianca Brijnath

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Bianca.Brijnath@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Culture
    Mental Health
    Primary care
    Qualitative research.
  4. A/Prof Angus Buchanan

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Buchanan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy.
  5. Dr Alan Campbell

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Alan.Campbell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  6. Prof Donna Chung

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Chung@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Social Work.
  7. A/Prof Marina Ciccarelli

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Ciccarelli@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Occupational Therapy.
  8. Prof Errol Cocks

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    E.Cocks@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Disability & Mental Health.
  9. A/Prof Reinie Cordier

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Reinie.Cordier@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  10. Dr Kate Dorozenko

    School of Occupational Therapy and Social Work - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Kate.Dorozenko@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Critical disability studies
    Intellectual disability
    Mental Health
    Participatory research methods
    Personal recovery.