Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Nursing

  1. Dr Mohammed Ali

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Ali@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nutrition
    Primary Health Care.
  2. Prof Samar Aoun

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Aoun@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Palliative Care
    Cancer
    Health Services Research.
  3. Dr Stephen Ball

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Stephen.Ball@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Pre-hospital Care.
  4. Dr Elaine Bennett

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    elaine.bennett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nursing and Midwifery.
  5. Prof Duncan Boldy

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Boldy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  6. Anna Bosco

    School of Nursing -

    Email:
    a.bosco@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nursing and Midwifery.
  7. Dr Janie Brown

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Janie.Brown@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Nursing.
  8. Dr Keryln Carville

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    K.Carville@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nursing.
  9. Prof Jaya Dantas

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Jaya.Dantas@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Policy
    Health Promotion using Qualitative Participatory Approaches
    International Health
    Refugee and Migrant Health.
  10. Prof Phillip Della

    School of Nursing - Health Sciences

    Email:
    P.Della@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Service Management
    Nursing
    Safety and Quality.