Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

School of Biomedical Sciences

  1. Mark Agostino

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    mark.agostino@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biomolecular Modelling
    Computer-aided drug design
    structural glycobiology
    structural immunology.
  2. Dr Ghanim Almahbobi

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.Almahbobi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Reproductive Biology and Endocrinology.
  3. Dr Mahreen Arooj

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Mahreen.Arooj@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Bioinformatics
    Biomolecular Modelling.
  4. Dr Steven Bottomley

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Bottomley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biochemistry and Structural Bioinformatics.
  5. Dr Brian Brestovac

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    B.Brestovac@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Virology and Immunology.
  6. Dr Rodrigo Carlessi

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Rodrigo.Carlessi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cell Biology and Biochemistry
    Diabetes research.
  7. Prof Deirdre Coombe

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    D.Coombe@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cancer/Melanoma
    Cell Biology
    Cell Biology and Immunology
    Drug Discovery for Inflammatory Diseases
    Immunology/Inflammation
    Regenerative Medicine.
  8. Dr Melissa Corbett

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Melissa.Corbett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Biomining
    Microbiology
    Phosphate solubilisation
    R.E.E..
  9. Dr Paul Costantino

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    P.Costantino@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Microbiology.
  10. Dr Evelyne Deplazes

    School of Biomedical Sciences - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Evelyne.Deplazes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Simulations
    computational chemistry.