Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

National Drug Research Institute

  1. Prof Steve Allsop

    National Drug Research Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Allsop@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Policy & Treatment Responses to Drug Problems
    Prevention.
  2. Prof Tanya Chikritzhs

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    T.Chikritzhs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol Research
    Epidemiology.
  3. Dr Robyn Dwyer

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    R.Dwyer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Addiction Concepts
    Ethnography
    Social Studies of Drug Use.
  4. Dr Adrian Farrugia

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Adrian.Farrugia@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Addiction
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Drug consumption
    Drug education
    Qualitative methods
    Youth alcohol.
  5. A/Prof Suzanne Fraser

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Suzanne.Fraser@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Social Contexts of Substance Misuse.
  6. Dr Aaron Hart

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    aaron.hart@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol and Other Drugs
    Ethnography
    Sociology and technology studies.
  7. Dr Peter Higgs

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Peter.Higgs@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Community Development
    Public Health.
  8. Dr Tina Lam

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Tina.Lam@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol and Other Drugs.
  9. Dr Anne-Marie Laslett

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    anne-marie.laslett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol
    Child abuse and neglect
    Epidemiology
    Public Health.
  10. Prof Simon Lenton

    National Drug Research Institute - Health Sciences

    Email:
    S.Lenton@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drug Policy
    Drug Use.