Browse supervisors by school/area

Health Sciences

Faculty Office (Health Sciences)

  1. Dr Kyle Chow

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    C.Chow@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Data Analysis
    Mathematical and Statistical Modelling
    Road Safety and Injury Research.
  2. Prof Catherine Elliott

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Catherine.Elliott@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Health Sciences.
  3. AProf Anna Ferrante

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    A.Ferrante@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Criminology
    Juvenile justice
    Offending
    Population Health
    Record linkage.
  4. Dr Helen Flavell

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    H.Flavell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Literature and Cultural Studies
    specialising in Ficto-criticism.
  5. A/Prof Georgina Fyfe

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    G.M.Fyfe@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Comparative Anatomy
    Education
    University Teaching and Learning.
  6. Associate Professor Julian Heng

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Julian.Heng@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Developmental neuroscience
    Molecular neurobiology
    Neuroscience.
  7. Dr Michelle Hobday

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Michelle.Hobday@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Alcohol epidemiology
    Injury epidemiology
    Road safety.
  8. Dr Maggie McAlinden

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    M.Mcalinden@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Education
    Empathy
    English Language Teaching
    Intercultural Communication.
  9. Dr Pat Metharom

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    Pat.Metharom@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Biological Health Sciences.
  10. Prof Lynn Meuleners

    Faculty Office (Health Sciences) - Health Sciences

    Email:
    L.Meuleners@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Road Safety and Injury Research.