Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Physics and Astronomy

  1. Dr Ramesh Bhat

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    ramesh.bhat@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Astrophysics.
  2. Prof Dmitry Fursa

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Fursa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  3. Dr Sharon Maresse

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Sharon.Brackenridge@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cancer
    Medical radiation
    Oncology
    Radiation therapy
    Resilience
    Science
    Transition to practice.
  4. Dr Ryan Shannon

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Ryan.Shannon@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Astronomy
    Astrophysics
    Radio Astronomy
    Space physics.
  5. Dr Veronica Sofianos

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    V.Sofianos@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Hydrogen Storage
    Metal Hydrides
    Nanofabrication
    Nanomaterials.
  6. Dr Steven Tremblay

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Steven.Tremblay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.