Browse supervisors by school/area

Humanities

School of Design and Art

  1. Ms Rebecca Dagnall

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Dagnall@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Sublime and the uncanny
    Suburbia
    Australian gothic
    Landscape photography
    Post-colonialism.
  2. Rebecca Dagnell

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Dagnell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
  3. Dr Philip Ely

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Philip.Ely@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Creative industries
    Entrepreneurship
    Graphic design
    Interaction design
    Sociology
    User-centred Design.
  4. Dr Michael Gray

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Michael.Gray@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Lens
    Phenomenology
    Photography
    Postcolonial interactive sculpture.
  5. Dr Francis Russell

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Francis.Russell@Curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Continental Philosophy
    Critical Theory
    Cultural Studies
    Visual Culture.
  6. Dr Nicole Slatter

    School of Design and Art - Humanities

    Email:
    N.Slatter@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Contemporary Art
    Fine Art
    Landscape
    Memory
    Painting
    Painting and Drawing
    Place
    Time.