Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

Curtin Graduate School of Business

  1. A/Prof Paul Alexander

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    P.Alexander@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Logistics and Information Systems
    Pedagogy
    Procurement
    Supply Chain.
  2. Dr Kelly Burns

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    kelly.burns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    International Monetary Economics
    Mineral Economics
    Energy Economics
    Forecasting.
  3. Prof Robert Evans

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    R.T.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting
    Corporate Governance
    Executive Remuneration
    Performance Evaluation.
  4. Dr Scott Fitzgerald

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    S.Fitzgerald@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Sociology and Employment Relations.
  5. A/Prof Jeremy Galbreath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jeremy.Galbreath@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate Governance
    Strategy
    sustainability.
  6. Prof Peter Galvin

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Peter.Galvin@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Strategic Management.
  7. Dr Aileen Hoath

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    A.Hoath@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Anthropology.
  8. Dr Tom Houghton

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Thomas.Houghton@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  9. A/Prof Niki Hynes

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Niki.Hynes@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing
    Strategy.
  10. Prof Rick Ladyshewsky

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Rick.Ladyshewsky@gsb.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Clinical education
    Coaching
    Leadership
    Management & Leadership
    Peer Coaching.