Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

Central faculty

  1. Dr Craig Baird

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    C.Baird@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Cognitive Apprenticeship
    Experiential Learning
    Knowledge Transfer in Research Applications
    Mentoring.
  2. Prof Janet Bornman

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Janet.Bornman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Climate Change
    Food Security.
  3. A/Prof Carmela Briguglio

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Carmela.Briguglio@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    English as a second language students
    internationalisation of education
    workplace language and communication
    applied linguistics
    Business education
    English as a global language in multinational companies.
  4. A/Prof Eva Dobozy

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Eva.Dobozy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Curriculum design
    Curriculum Studies
    Digital Assessment
    Higher Education
    Teacher Education
    Technology enhanced learning.
  5. Prof Paul De Lange

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Paul.Delange@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accounting and Accounting Education.
  6. Prof Grant O'Neill

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Grant.Oneill@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Management.