Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Sarawak

School of Marketing

  1. Dr Samuel Folorunso Adeyinka-Ojo

    School of Marketing - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    samuel.adey@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Food event & cultural festivals
    Health tourism (medical & wellness tourism)
    Hospitality
    Rural and ecotourism destination sustainable practices
    Tourism destination branding
    Tourism marketing & management
    Visitor memorable experience.
  2. Prof Nigel De Bussy

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    N.DeBussy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate and Marketing Communication
    CSR Communication
    Public Relations
    Stakeholder Engagement.
  3. Dr Luke Butcher

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Luke.Butcher@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Innovation adoption
    Luxury Branding
    Video games.
  4. Dr Isaac Cheah

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Isaac.Cheah@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Advertising appeals
    Brand personality
    Country image
    Luxury Branding.
  5. A/Prof Sonia Dickinson

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sonia.Dickinson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  6. Dr Steve Dix

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Steve.Dix@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  7. Dr Graham Ferguson

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Graham.Ferguson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Advertising effectiveness
    Brand management
    Gamification in learning
    Luxury brands
    Marketing
    Social Marketing
    Social media.
  8. Dr Sandra Gountas

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sandra.Gountas@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Marketing.
  9. A/Prof Kirsten Holmes

    School of Marketing - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    K.Holmes@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Leisure
    Tourism
    Volunteerism.
  10. Dr Kyoko Kawasaki

    Department of Social Sciences and International Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    K.Kawasaki@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Linguistics.