Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

School of Management

  1. Professor Fran Ackermann

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Fran.Ackermann@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Project Risk
    Strategy.
  2. Dr Fahreen Alamgir

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Fahreen.Alamgir@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Governance in the global supply chain
    Methodology for critical studies & organisation
    Organisation & management studies.
  3. Dr Subra Ananthram

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Subramaniam.Ananthram@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    International Business
    International Human Resource Management.
  4. Dr Bella Butler

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Bella.Butler@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business Strategy.
  5. Dr Roslyn Cameron

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Ros.Cameron@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Human Resources Management.
  6. Dr Megan Le Clus

    School of Management - Vice Chancellory

    Email:
    Megan.LeClus@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Management
    Organisational behaviour and management education
    Teaching and Learning in Higher Education
    University Teaching and Learning.
  7. Dr Jane Coffey

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jane.Coffey@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Creative Labour Markets
    Human Resources Management.
  8. A/Prof Kantha Dayaram

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    K.Dayaram@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Gender
    Higher Education
    Knowledge Management
    Leadership
    Management.
  9. Dr Subas Dhakal

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Subas.Dhakal@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business and management
    Policy and administration
    Social and community informatics
    Tourism Management
    Urban and regional studies.
  10. Prof Carolyn Dickie

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Carolyn.Dickie@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Cross-Cultural Management
    International Management
    Management CHRM.