Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre

  1. Dr Steven Bond-Smith

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Steven.Bond-Smith@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economic geography
    Growth
    Industrial organisation
    Innovation
    Trade.
  2. A/Prof Michael Dockery

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Mike.Dockery@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    Labour Economics.
  3. Professor Alan Duncan

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    alan.duncan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics
    Health
    Public Policy.
  4. Dr Astghik Mavisakalyan

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Astghik.mavisakalyan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Development Economics
    Economics of Education
    Labour Economics
    Political Economy.
  5. Dr Ha Nguyen

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Ha.Nguyen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Applied Econometrics
    Development Economics
    Economics
    Education economics
    Health Economics
    Labour Economics.
  6. Prof Rachel Ong

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Rachel.Ong@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics of Ageing
    Housing Economics
    Labour Economics.
  7. Dr Yashar Tarverdimamaghani

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Yashar.Tarverdi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Applied econometrics and data analysis
    Big data analysis
    Development Economics
    Political Economy.
  8. Dr Stephanie Thomas

    Bankwest Curtin Economics Centre - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Stephanie.thomas1@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Applied Nonparametric Analysis
    Health Economics.