Browse supervisors by school/area

School of Information Systems

  1. Dr Amir Hossein Ansaripoor

    School of Information Systems -

    Email:
    amir.ansaripoor@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Energy and Environmental Operations
    Logistics and Supply Chain Management.
  2. Dr Doug Atkinson

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Doug.Atkinson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  3. Prof Richard Baskerville

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Richard.Baskerville@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Design Science Research
    Information systems privacy and security.
  4. Dr Ponnie Clark

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Ponnie.Clark@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Software Engineering.
  5. Dr Sharyn Curran

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sharyn.Curran@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    It diffusion
    It governance
    It strategy
    Knowledge management
    Mining & information technology.
  6. Prof Peter Dell

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Peter.Dell@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Information Systems
    Internet Standards Adoption
    Social Impact of Internet Use.
  7. Dr Adil Hammadi

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    A.Hammadi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Decision support systems
    Risk
    Service management
    Trust.
  8. Dr Wendy Hui

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Wendy.Hui@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Economics of information systems
    Research methods.
  9. Dr Tomayess Issa

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Tomayess.Issa@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Web Design and Methodologies
    Cloud Computing and Sustainability
    Human Computer Interaction
    Networking and Telecommunication Management
    Social Networking
    Teaching and Learning
    Usability.
  10. Dr Elizabeth Jackson

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Elizabeth.Jackson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Agribusiness
    Food marketing
    Food supply chain systems
    Services marketing and management.