Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Spatial Sciences

  1. Dr Lesley Arnold

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Lesley.Arnold@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Spatial science.
  2. Dr Joseph Awange

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Awange@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Environmental Geodesy.
  3. Dr David Belton

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Belton@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Laser scanning
    Photogrammetry
    Point cloud processing.
  4. Dr Sten Claessens

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Claessens@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy.
  5. Dr Ashraf Dewan

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Dewan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Disaster Management
    Global Change
    Health Geography
    Spatial Sciences.
  6. A/Prof Ahmed El-Mowafy

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.El-Mowafy@curtin.edu.a
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy
    Positioning and navigation.
  7. Prof Will Featherstone

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    W.Featherstone@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy.
  8. Dr Mick Filmer

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Filmer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Earth Sciences
    Geodesy
    InSAR (Interferometric Synthetic Aperture Radar).
  9. Dr Petra Helmholz

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Petra.Helmholz@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Photogrammetry and Remote Sensing.
  10. A/Prof Jonathan Kirby

    Department of Spatial Sciences - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Kirby@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geodesy
    Geophysics.