Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering

  1. Dr Boris Albijanic

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Boris.Albijanic@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mineral Processing & Extractive Metallurgy.
  2. Prof Chris Aldrich

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Chris.Aldrich@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  3. Dr Richard Alorro

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Richard.Alorro@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Extractive Metallurgy
    Minerals and Resources Engineering.
  4. Dr Rian Bezuidenhout

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Rian.Bezuidenhout@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Hydro and pyro metallurgy
    Mineral Processing.
  5. Dr Carla Boehl

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Carla.Boehl@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Mining
    Automation
    engineering asset management
    Innovation.
  6. A/Prof Richard Browner

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Browner@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Minerals Engineering and Extractive Metallurgy.
  7. Dr Laurence Dyer

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Laurence.Dyer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Hydrometallurgy
    Leaching and Precipitation.
  8. Prof Jacques Eksteen

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Jacques.Eksteen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Metallurgical Engineering.
  9. Dr Apurna Ghosh

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Apurna.Ghosh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mining Engineering.
  10. A/Prof Vladimir Golovanevskiy

    Department of Metallurgical and Minerals Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    V.Golovanevskiy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Heat Transfer
    Materials Science
    Materials Technology
    Physics of Magnetic Fields
    Wear.