Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Exploration Geophysics

  1. A/Prof Andrej Bona

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Bona@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Theoretical Seismology.
  2. Dr Michael Carson

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    michael.carson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geophysical Instrumentation
    Instrumentation.
  3. Dr Robert Galvin

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Robert.Galvin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Geophysics.
  4. Dr Stanislav Glubokovskikh

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Stanislav.Glubokovskikh@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Rock Physics
    Theoretical Geophysics.
  5. Dr Andrew Greenwood

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Greenwood@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Exploration Geophysics.
  6. Prof Boris Gurevich

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    B.Gurevich@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geophysics.
  7. Dr Brett Harris

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    B.Harris@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  8. A/Prof Anton Kepic

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Kepic@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Exploration Geophysics.
  9. A/Prof Maxim Lebedev

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Lebedev@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geophysics
    Rock Physics.
  10. Dr Mahyar Madadi

    Department of Exploration Geophysics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Mahyar.Madadi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Rock Physics.