Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Mathematics and Statistics

  1. Dr Narasimaha Achuthan

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    N.R.Achuthan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Statistics
    Data Mining
    Graph Theory
    Operations Research
    Optimization
    Research.
  2. Dr Ee Ling Grace Aw

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    E.Aw@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Statistics
    Optimization and Control.
  3. Prof Lou Caccetta

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    L.Caccetta@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Combinatorial Mathematics
    Combinatorial Optimisation
    Computational Algorithms
    Industrial Modelling and Optimisation
    Operations Research
    Optimal Control
    Optimisation.
  4. Dr Roger Collinson

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Collinson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Applied Mathematics
    Operations Research
    Statistics.
  5. Dr Hai Dam

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    H.Dam@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Mathematics
    Signal Processing.
  6. A/Professor Nikolai Dokuchaev

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    N.Dokuchaev@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Econometrics
    Financial mathematics
    Mathematics and Statistics
    Optimal Control
    PDEs
    Signal Processing
    Statistics
    Stochastic analysis.
  7. Dr Gregory Gamble

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    G.Gamble@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Pure mathematics.
  8. Dr Ritu Gupta

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Gupta@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Statistics
    Statistical Methods for the Oil and Gas Industry.
  9. Dr Qun Lin

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Q.Lin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mathematics.
  10. Prof Lishan Liu

    Department of Mathematics and Statistics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    L.Liu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Mathematics
    Differential equations
    Nonlinear analysis.