Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Physics

  1. Dr Gemma Anderson

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    gemma.anderson@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Radio astronomy accretion transients.
  2. Prof David Antoine

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    David.Antoine@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Remote Sensing.
  3. Prof Igor Bray

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    I.Bray@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  4. Prof Craig Buckley

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    C.Buckley@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Physics.
  5. Dr Anson Chau

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Anson.Chau@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Magnetic Resonance Imaging.
  6. Dr Wiebke Ebeling

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Wiebke.Ebeling@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Astronomy and Astrophysics
    Science Communication.
  7. Dr Ross Edwards

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Edwards@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Ultra-trace Chemistry.
  8. Dr Peter Fearns

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    P.Fearns@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Imaging
    Remote Sensing.
  9. Dr Thomas Franzen

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Thomas.Franzen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.
  10. Dr Paul Hancock

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Paul.Hancock@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Astronomy
    Astrophysics
    Radio Astronomy.