Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Chemistry

  1. Emeritus Prof Robert Alexander

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    R.Alexander@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Organic Geochemistry.
  2. Dr Sebastien Allard

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Allard@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Water Chemistry.
  3. Professor Damien Arrigan

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Arrigan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Analytical Chemistry
    Biosensors
    Chemistry
    Electroanalytical
    Electrochemistry
    Sensors.
  4. Dr Thomas Becker

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    T.Becker@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Nanotechnology
    Physics
    Surface Science.
  5. Dr Alison Blyth

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Alison.Blyth@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Geochemistry and Palaeoecology.
  6. Emeritus Prof Bill Van Bronswijk

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    w.vanbronswijk@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Applications of Infrared
    Hydrometallurgy
    Raman & Nuclear Magnetic Resonance Spectroscopies
    Surface Adsorption.
  7. Prof Mark Buntine

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    M.Buntine@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemistry
    computational chemistry
    Nanochemistry
    Physical Chemistry.
  8. Dr Jeff Charrois

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    J.Charrois@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Water Treatment
    Water Chemistry.
  9. Dr Simone Ciampi

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Simone.Ciampi@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Catalysis
    Electrochemistry
    Photochromism
    Surface chemistry.
  10. Associate Professor Marco Coolen

    Department of Chemistry - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Marco.Coolen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chemical Geomicrobiology
    Palaeogenomics.