Browse supervisors by school/area

Curtin Business School

School of Economics and Finance

  1. Dr Farida Akhtar

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Farida.Akhtar@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Finance and Banking.
  2. Prof Siobhan Austen

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    S.E.Austen@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Applied Economics
    Economics
    Feminist Economics
    Institutional economics
    Labour Economics.
  3. Dr Sherry Bawa

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sherry.Bawa@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Economics.
  4. Dr Andrew Brennan

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Andrew.Brennan@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Social and Ecological Political Economy.
  5. Prof Helen Cabalu

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    H.Cabalu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Energy Economics
    Asian Economies
    Development Economics
    Economics and Public Policy.
  6. A/Prof Felix Chan

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Felix.Chan@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Econometrics.
  7. AProf Adrian Cheung

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Adrian.Cheung@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Corporate finance
    Corporate Governance
    Corporate Social Responsibility
    Empirical finance.
  8. A/Prof Greg Costello

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Greg.Costello@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Housing
    Real Estate.
  9. Dr Tom Cronje

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Tom.Cronje@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Finance and Banking.
  10. Prof Robert Durand

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Robert.Durand@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Asset pricing
    Behavioural Finance)
    Finance.