Browse supervisors by school/area

Science and Engineering

Department of Environment and Agriculture

  1. Dr Bill Bateman

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Bill.Bateman@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Zoology.
  2. Dr Sarita Bennett

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Sarita.Bennett@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Agronomy and pasture ecology.
  3. Dr Catherine Anne Boisvert

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Catherine.Boisvert@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Chondrichthyan
    Development biology
    Evolution
    Morphology
    Palaeontology.
  4. Dr Nicola Browne

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Nicola.Browne@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Marine Science.
  5. Prof Michael Bunce

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    michael.bunce@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Ancient DNA and Molecular Evolution.
  6. Dr Megan Coghlan

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Megan.Coghlan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Trace and environmental DNA
    wildlife forensic DNA analysis.
  7. Dr Christine Cooper

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    C.Cooper@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Comparative Physiology
    Conservation Physiology
    Environmental physiology
    Zoology.
  8. Dr Adam Cross

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Adam.Cross@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Carnivorous plants
    Conservation biology
    Freshwater seed biology
    Invertebrates
    Rare species
    Restoration Ecology.
  9. Dr Emma Dalziell

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Emma.Dalziell@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Botany
    Dormancy
    Ecosystem restoration
    Germination
    Plant biology
    Plant conservation
    Seed biology
    Seed physiology.
  10. Prof Stephen Davies

    Department of Environment and Agriculture - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    S.Davies@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Animal Behaviour (Birds) & Ecology
    Plant Distribution & Phenology.