Find a supervisor

Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 258 results for Humanities

Refine Results

Supervision
  1. Dr Shamsul Kamariah Abdullah

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    shamsul.a@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Education and Marketing.
  2. Dr Jill Aldridge

    School of Education - Humanities

    Email:
    J.Aldridge@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Education.
  3. Dr James Alexander

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    James.Alexander@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Project Management
    Organisational Strategy
    Operational research.
  4. Prof Steve Allsop

    National Drug Research Institute - Humanities

    Email:
    S.Allsop@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Policy & Treatment Responses to Drug Problems
    Prevention.
  5. Dr Darryn Ansted

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Ansted@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art.
  6. Dr Jane Armstrong

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    J.N.Armstrong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Creative Non-fiction
    Creative Writing
    Feminism
    Gender
    Popular Music
    Post Structural Theory
    Psychoanalytic Theory
    Subjectivity
    Young Adult Fiction.
  7. Dr Yuko Asano

    Department of Social Sciences and International Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    Y.Asano@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    The NSM Approach
    Linguistics.
  8. Dr Deepti Azariah

    Department of Communication and Cultural Studies - Humanities

    Email:
    R.Deepti@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Communication & Cultural Studies.
  9. Dr Joo Hwa Philip Ba

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Joo.Bay@Curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Sustainable Architecture
    Urban Design.
  10. Dr Ricardo Baba

    Faculty of Business and Humanities - Curtin Malaysia

    Email:
    ricardobaba@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Banking
    Entrepreneurship and Indigenous Entrepreneurship
    Islamic Banking.