Find a supervisor

Search Results

Showing 1-10 of 161 results for Curtin Business School

Refine Results

Supervision
  1. Professor Fran Ackermann

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Fran.Ackermann@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Project Risk
    Strategy.
  2. Dr Pattarin Adithipyangkul

    School of Accounting - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    P.Adithip@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Agency theory
    Corporate Governance
    Executive compensation.
  3. Dr Farida Akhtar

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Farida.Akhtar@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Finance and Banking.
  4. Dr Fahreen Alamgir

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Fahreen.Alamgir@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Organisation & management studies
    Methodology for critical studies & organisation
    Governance in the global supply chain.
  5. A/Prof Paul Alexander

    Curtin Graduate School of Business - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    P.Alexander@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Supply Chain
    Procurement
    Pedagogy
    Logistics and Information Systems.
  6. Dr Subra Ananthram

    School of Management - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Subramaniam.Ananthram@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    International Human Resource Management
    International Business.
  7. Dr Doug Atkinson

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Doug.Atkinson@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
  8. Prof Siobhan Austen

    School of Economics and Finance - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    S.E.Austen@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Labour Economics
    Institutional economics
    Feminist Economics
    Economics
    Applied Economics.
  9. Dr Craig Baird

    Central faculty - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    C.Baird@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Mentoring
    Experiential Learning
    Cognitive Apprenticeship
    Knowledge Transfer in Research Applications.
  10. Prof Richard Baskerville

    School of Information Systems - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Richard.Baskerville@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Information systems privacy and security
    Design Science Research.