Browse supervisors by discipline

Radio Astronomy

  1. Dr Thomas Franzen

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Thomas.Franzen@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.
  2. Dr Paul Hancock

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Paul.Hancock@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Astronomy
    Astrophysics
    Radio Astronomy.
  3. Dr Natasha Hurley-Walker

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    nhw@icrar.org
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.
  4. Dr Budi Juswardy

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    B.Juswardy@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Electrical & Computer Engineering
    Electronic & Communication Engineering
    Radio Astronomy.
  5. A/Prof James Miller-Jones

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    James.Miller-Jones@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Accretion
    Black holes
    Jet physics
    Radio Astronomy
    X-ray binaries.
  6. Dr John Morgan

    Department of Physics - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    John.Morgan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.
  7. Dr Franz Schlagenhaufer

    Department of Electrical and Computer Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    F.Schlagenhaufer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Electromagnetic Comparability
    Electromagnetics
    Radio Astronomy.
  8. Dr Ryan Shannon

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Ryan.Shannon@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Astronomy
    Astrophysics
    Radio Astronomy
    Space physics.
  9. Dr Charlotte Sobey

    Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    c.sobey@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Magnetism
    Radio Astronomy.
  10. Dr Steven Tremblay

    Department of Physics and Astronomy - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Steven.Tremblay@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Radio Astronomy.