Browse supervisors by discipline

Petroleum Engineering

  1. A/Prof Ahmed Barifcani

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    A.Barifcani@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Petroleum Engineering.
  2. Dr Seyed Fallah

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Seyed.Fallahza@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Drilling optimisation
    Hydraulic fracturing
    Petroleum Engineering
    Petroleum geomechanics
    Reservoir geomechanics
    Wellbore stability.
  3. Dr Stefan Iglauer

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Stefan.Iglauer@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Co2 geo-seqestration
    Multi-phase flow through porous media
    Oil and gas recovery
    Petroleum Engineering
    Unconventional resources.
  4. A/Prof David Pack

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    D.Pack@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Petroleum Engineering.
  5. A/Prof Vamegh Rasouli

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    V.Rasouli@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Petroleum Engineering.
  6. Dr Ali Rezagholilou

    Department of Petroleum Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Ali.Rezagholilou@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Civil Engineering
    Geotechnical Engineering
    Petroleum Engineering.
  7. Dr Mian Umer Shafiq

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    mian.umer@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Petroleum Engineering.