Browse supervisors by discipline

Law

  1. Christina Do

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Christina.Do@cbs.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Masters Only
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Corporation Law
    Law
    Regulation.
  2. Dr Michelle Evans

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Michelle.Evans@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Constitutional Law
    Law
    Women and Law.
  3. Dr Rocco Loiacono

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    R.Loiacono@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Law.
  4. Dr Jackie Mapulanga-Hulston

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Jackbeth.Mapulanga-Hulston@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Industrial Law
    Law
    Occupational Health and Safety
    Public International Law
    Worker's Compensation.
  5. Professor Gabriel Moens

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Gabriel.Moens@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Law.
  6. Dr Narrelle Morris

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Narrelle.Morris@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Australian History
    Japanese Studies
    Law.
  7. Dr Sharmin Tania

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Sharmin.Tania@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Business
    Law.
  8. Dr Eileen Webb

    Curtin Law School - Curtin Business School

    Email:
    Eileen.Webb@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Law
    Small business consumer.