Browse supervisors by discipline

Art

  1. Dr Darryn Ansted

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    D.Ansted@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art.
  2. Dr Thea Costantino

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    T.Costantino@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Art
    Visual Culture.
  3. Dr Jane Donlin

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    Jane.Donlin@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Art.
  4. Dr Andrew Hutchison

    Department of Design - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Hutchison@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art
    Design
    Games
    Interaction design
    Media.
  5. Dr Anna Nazzari

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Nazzari@exchange.curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Absurd
    Art
    Australian oceanic gothic
    Screen based installation.
  6. Dr Ann Schilo

    Department of Art - Humanities

    Email:
    A.Schilo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Art
    Visual Culture.