Browse supervisors by discipline

Construction Management

  1. Dr Brad Carey

    Department of Construction Management - Humanities

    Email:
    Brad.Carey@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management.
  2. Dr Heap-Yih Chong

    Department of Construction Management - Humanities

    Email:
    heap-yih.chong@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management
    Contract Administration
    ICT for Construction
    Policy and Decision Making
    Project Management.
  3. Dr Andrea Jia

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Andrea.Yunyan@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management.
  4. Dr Wai Wah Low

    Faculty of Engineering and Science - Curtin Sarawak

    Email:
    low.wai.wah@curtin.edu.my
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management
    Organisational learning
    Risk Management.
  5. Dr Monty Sutrisna

    School of Built Environment - Humanities

    Email:
    Monty.Sutrisna@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management.
  6. Dr Pauline Teo

    Department of Civil Engineering - Science and Engineering

    Email:
    Pauline.Teo@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    2
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management.
  7. Dr Peng Wu

    Department of Construction Management - Humanities

    Email:
    peng.wu@curtin.edu.au
    Supervision:
    Doctoral & Masters
    Level:
    1
    Disciplines:
    Construction Management.